Healthy Journey ~ Entry 0004

My oh my I have been busy. I haven’t enter my journey to better health for a while. Here is my update: 

My blood glucose numbers have been coming down. Yeah for that! My activity seriously needs a ramp up. Cause my steps are low. Burning my calories have been low to. 

My counsular suggested that I learn some type of mindful meditations. I will have to do some research on it. It shouldn’t be that hard right? 

Stay tune! More to come…. on this beautiful journey. 

Leave a Reply

