Mapping out Goals 

It’s me again , trying to get fit. I spent time walking this morning while the guys I watch are biking. 

Looking back on last month I did a good attempt on my goals. I wrote about 1/2 of the time. But this time I am going to try to improve. 

Last month I took 280,585 steps. I’m going to try to up it this month. My goal is 310,000 steps. 

Last month I burn 67,076 calories. This month I need to be more mindful and logg my food and see what goes in vs out. I want to burn 77,500 calories this month. 

Last month I put in 108.31 miles. My goal is to walk 162.75 miles. I can do it. I have done it before. 

My starting weight is 175.3. I want to lose 15 pounds. I can do it!  

Another. Goal is to post more in here. Not just about my health but the adventures this life taking me on. Come follow me. 

Leave a Reply

