Most surprise moment this week was….

It’s only Wednesday here in Minnesota and I had one of those moments already. 

It was our toastmaster night on Monday night. I picked up my boyfriend Ross and best friend Judi. We headed to our club for a good night of laughter and  learning.

Then my friend got up during the business meeting giving her good bye speech area director speech. What I didn’t expect was getting the area toastmaster award. 

I was so sure that others would of gotten before me. Considering the tough field I was in. There was a few good people in our area. 

I’m truly blessed. 

Leave a Reply

