Interesting day yesterday! 

Some days I get worked up over things. Some days it’s a challenge to do things. Wednesday was my day. 

Swimming lesson was a bit challenged. But I made it out alive. But with summer academy I have to race out to beat the crazy parking lot.

I thought I had counseling which it turn out that i didn’t. Little stress in getting ready for concert. Got to venue early. Surprise!!! Had good concert. 

After concert boyfriend and I got food. Oh man this was great. Went through drive and messed up the kids working. Every employee needs to be pranked. 

This was my day 

Leave a Reply

