What 5 free gifts can you give yourself this month?

For me, time on my potted garden. For sure!!! I love to plant things. I’m not the best green thumb but I enjoy it. 

 Going for walks is my second one. It relaxes me but I also like to think too. I’m the most quiet during this time.

Practice writing more. I need to work on this form of communication. It’s not my strongest form. But I’ll only get better. 

Four is more meditation outside. Specially since it nicer weather outside. I like to spend time in nature. 

Last is to laugh more! I know seems possible. But I don’t do it enough. 

What 5 free gifts can you give yourself this month? 

Leave a Reply

