Expectation

Today daily word is expectation. A part of the word definition is standard. In a sentence it would read like this: The teacher had an expectation that his students knew how to do basic math in his 8th grade math class.

I have an expectation that if I write consistently that I will become a better writer. And that my readers would want to read more of my blog.

What about expectation of how your day will go? Is your day going the way you thought? Why or why not?

Our day is filled with expectations. Exceed in what you have planned.

Leave a Reply

