It’s coming here!!!

I am not a huge football fan. I will cheer my home town team and college team. I will watch the super bowl because it’s always entertaining.

Speaking of entertaining super bowl last night one was a heart stopper. I totally that the Patriots were going to lose. That the Falcons  were going to stop them. But the one team fell apart.

Back to my title of the post. The NFL announced last night that the Super Bowl is coming to Monnesota. That is right!!!! Yahoo I’m excited on so many levels. I can’t wait how things develop in the coming months. Stay tune for updates.

Leave a Reply

