It’s been….

I don’t know where or how it passed so fast. But I haven’t written about my adventure of the broken knee. Oh I know! There has not been not much to report on.

Finished couple library books. Working on a blanket. Watch quite a few movies and laughed some.

I am excited to get out of the house on Monday. I will be headed to the dr. Yahoo! I just can’t wait to see my primary dr and let her what has been happening. Last time it was before my regular appointment because my wart on my foot was giving problems. And now I broke my knee.

My nephew is coming over tomorrow and I’m excited for that! Wait he is coming over over in 15 hours. Better get some more beauty rest!!!

Leave a Reply

