Word of the day is???

The word of the day is hair! I’m so ready for a change of my look in the hair department. My hair is short and well just bored with it.

I am loving some of the longer looks and looking for something that I can grow into. Specially different stages of growing out. Nothing like an awful stage of hair growth.

Questions for the ladies: What is the shortest length you ever had? And what is the longest?

Question for the men: what is your favorite length on your female in your life?

Leave a Reply

