Halloween is coming

How do you celebrate? Do you throw a party? Do you go to one?

So many questions and I love to to hear from you. I’ll start first. I love seeing kids dress up for this special day. I’m not into celebrating the dark side of Halloween.

Because I am adopted from Colombia I do my own tradition of honoring those in my life who passed into the next life. I don’t do anything fancy but a prayer. Some times I light a candle to remember them.

This year I will be going to an event with my boyfriend. To celebrate Halloween the way he celebrates it and his faith.

I would love to hear from you and your tradition.

Leave a Reply

