Unplug

A fellow blogger and friend blogged about unplugging from technology and the world for a while. I thought about this and will do the same tomorrow during the day.

What it means for me. In no particular order

  • no tv
  • no facebook
  • no Twitter
  • no instagram
  • no blog
  • no texting
  • only phone calls
  • do get out and walk
  • do write letters
  • work on gifts
  • clean the house
  • do laundry
  • be joyful in all I do starting today thru the weekend.
  • Cook or bake

Some of it will be challenging but I know I can do this. Are you on board with me?

Leave a Reply

