What does this say to you?

imageWhat does say to you?

I was sitting at my favorite coffee shop in Coloumbia Heights. I turned around and it was screaming at me to take a picture.

Three reason why. 1) comfort of afternoon sun kissing you so gently. Love the natural light coming in. 2) atmosphere. It feels welcoming there. Says a lot about staff and patrons. That day I was there a pastor and some of his colleagues had a meeting. A mom, dad and child showed up. And host of others. Love it. Finally 3) a place to go to. I know I can bring people there to have some fun and create memories.

Have you checked out Community Grounds yet? Located in Columbia Heights Mn.

Leave a Reply

