15 years ago

I was learning to become a shift supervisor at one of the best stores I ever worked at. Traveled from Blaine to Cambridge everyday. Hour trip or so.

Got there and got my stuff in order. Then started working the floor. The crew came from the back saying planes flew in the twin towers.

Then I saw military coming through and my heart sank. I never forgot the service of everyone and their sacrifice.

My heart goes out to y great country cause we are all effected by this act.

Leave a Reply

