Mid week posting!

No picture updates today. That’s okay. But here is updates so far this week.

Sunday I hung out with my friend Ross. We laugh, told stories and I crashed on his couch. Ops. Love it when he tells a story. He truly has a gift for that.

Monday was fun hanging with the kids I watch. Started talking about a special project for a special person on there life. Then off to Toastmasters officer Trainer meeting. Then my first insulin injection. More of that journey at a later time.

Tuesday was greeted with smiling faces and waiting to do something local. I ended up walking like crazy amounts. I also made a going away cake for the neighborhood kids. Second insulin injection and I can’t wait for tomorrow readings for my blood sugars.

Half way thru the day and thinking of my friends in different parts of the world. I wanna give them hug. I miss them so. Haven’t seen the neighborhood kids. That’s it so far.

Have a great day!

One thought on “Mid week posting!

Leave a Reply

