Good Morning World!

Are you ready for the day? I’m not but I’m planning what needs to go with me and what can stay back.

I have 3 fun events today. I’m waiting in a parade for hopefully 2 amazing candidates in my house and senate district. I do not want to see the current candidate there any longer!

Second event is bingo for the community theater I am involved with. Sad that my buddy is up north and I still here. Love picking on him during these events. Kinda cool story about us but that is for another post. Hopefully there is good turn out today. Two words weather and Minnesota don’t always mix.

Lastly a friend is having a celebration of anniversary and birthdays. I will be running late for this but I’ll be there none the less. I can’t wait to see him and see some people I know in the group.

I will be taking photos today and will post them later on so you can can see what I have been up to.

See you later my blog reader friends,

Courtney

Leave a Reply

