Spring had arrived

IMG_2582

Spring had arrived in Minnesota. I love this photo because it captured so many things. One is the ducks in the picture. During this time they don’t like to get to close to us humans. I love that they are close enough for me to capture but far enough to not hear me do it.

Second I love the reflection in the open water and how it gets the trees. I think that is pretty cool. I usually get pretty excited for this season because I know that color is coming my way. I love black and white stuff for a period of time. but color is what I like best.

Lastly is the lone duck in the water. He sure knows his adventure in being the first one in the water before the rest. Are  you like the lone duck?

Leave a Reply

