Only in 3 days!

Only in 3 days so much can happen. ONLY IN MINNESOTA you get see such wonderful things.

Maybe, just maybe I am bias cause I live in Minnesota. I have to admit the weather is beautiful. Kids, actually enjoying the weather at school and relative smooth transitions. How did this happen? Two words that start with W. Warm Weather. Yep. It finally hit and I can’t believe it. I had to take 2 naps because it was so beautiful. I wanted to lay out but I didn’t want to burn at all.

But, I am praying for rain. We need it. We are so dry because we didn’t get as much snow in the past. I have been hearing grass fires in the last couple days. Which makes me really sad.

Leave a Reply

