Water does the body good.

After being on antibodics and few other things today I feel better. Funny how I preach to get in the water but struggle myself. Mostly preaching to myself. I hope to get up to 100 fluid ounces today then make sure I do that tomorrow too. And any day that ends in y.

My biggest struggle is to drink a lot of water when I wake up in the morning. I should since that is the biggest time I have notice that my head hurts. HMMMM listen to my body a bit more. 🙂

One thing at a time guess. 🙂

Question of the day. Do you drink more caffinated drinks or water during the day? And why?

Leave a Reply

