Press it

Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved in the past week, and tell us why they’re worth reading.

The first blog I want to give a shout is Josh S. Rolling Blogger. Every single post this week has been great to read. I can’t pick just one because it wouldn’t be fare at all to the other post.

The second blog I love to catch up on a weekly basis is Young Adult Money by David Carlson. He is a great writer but also has contributors to his blog. The one post that hit me was the “Why you Should Consider a No Spend Challenge” by his resident guest writer. Love all these great tips.

Last but not least I browse a few others when I have the time. Mid week though I usually find myself looking over Fitbit blogs to see what is happening in the fitness world.

There is so many good blogs that I subscribe to that just the top three is hard. Depending on the day and how much I have is nearly impossible to mention each one every day.

Leave a Reply

