I made it!

I actually made my first croc pot dinner. A bit spicy and it bites back at you. It is found in Spain, Mexico, and South America. I am excited to actually make on my own. I typically make American tradition food. Hamburgers, spaghetti, meatloaf, meatballs, cold sandwiches, and the boxed meals.

As I adventure out to make new foods I am learning that I can do it. And I should be excited to do so. I can’t wait to continue the tradition every month in learning something new.

Until next time my friends, my next cooking adventure awaits.

Leave a Reply

