The day after Valentine Day & Weekend

I had a fabulous weekend. Friday night I came home early. Cleaned and went to bed. Saturday morning was suppose to be lesson. I had no lesson, so I ended up getting my valentine treat early. That night my family came over and we got together to celebrate Valentine day and my niece birthday. The actual date of valentine day went well. I had gone to church, then to lunch. I was craving soup. I stopped in to Portabelly to have chili. yummy. Then started knitting. Pick up foundation which I might actually return. Then I went to my nephew basketball game. They won and looking really good. I mean really good. the score was 52 to 28.

How was your weekend?

Leave a Reply

