Dining Solo is…

Dining out can be a challenging in itself. Dining alone seeing people with family, loved ones or alone can be challenging cause I have no one to talk to. Usually I try to strike up a conversation and usually I don’t get a word much with the other people.

But tonight my dear friend, that was different. I was going to go get something to eat. Then head to pool to say hi. Then, come home to work on my valentine stuff for the kids and staff.

I had to laugh because I was not in a chatty mood. But this nice family kept talking and talking and talking. I ended up staying way later than I wanted and I didn’t get to the pool like I wanted to. 😦

My question to you tonight is: Has this ever happen to you?

Leave a Reply

