Where’s the ????

Okay I do have to admit. I have been enticing the snow to come. I mean, really come down. Out on the east coast has been nailed with snow the last few years. Well, Minnesota has yet to see any great snow fall. I miss it. I miss playing it.

I know, I know, what ya thinking? You gotta shovel it. Driving in it in it is not fun. But I want a snow day. But I don’t mind so much in shoveling. At least I get to do it my way and not my brothers. I get to do it and get my steps in. It is a good work out… and that I can do it in chunks.

Please Mr Snow come on down. We are even reading about snowman in my groups. The teachers, kids, and staff would love you.

Leave a Reply

