Ah the pool felt great!

First night in practice of 2016. I love it very much. I a little sore right now. My breast stroke needs work. But that is okay. I haven’t worked much on that.  I need to have the feet pointed out wards and not going to the right… and I need to work on keeping the head towards the chest. and The under water pull… so much to learn… It will be fine. I know it will be.

Wednesday is the boys swim meet and I can’t wait to see my first boys competition. 🙂 Maybe the girls swimmer will come.

 

 

Leave a Reply

