I remember when

I remember  when I  looked for to Saturdays when there was cartoons on.

I remember when you had to get up and turn the tv off/on/change channels or volume.

I remember going to the farm for vacations.

I remember going to library and looking books up in the card catalog system.

I remember library books had to be stamp in order to check them out.

I remember that we had to write and rewrite all our papers or type them up on typewriters. Not on computers at all.

I remember when letters were in and not text/facebook/instagram/linked in was common.

Leave a Reply

