Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas from me to you. As I am preparing a little retreat for myself at home. I reflect the time to spend with my heavenly father. Worshiping the king and meditating on his words. I get little choke up for all he has done for me. Specially in the last year.

I am truly blessed by the people who have poured into me this past year and giving me so much to be thankful. I am truly blessed of those who have walked the walk and shown me what it is to be a Godly woman. A woman who is a praying one. A woman who is a meditating one. A woman who is growing spiritually, prayerfully, and servant.

The list of people who have done this is long and you know who you are. I love you with all of my heart. Thank you. Again, I want to say Merry Christmas to all my readers on here. May you have a blessed 2 days with your family.

Leave a Reply

