School Stuff

Earlier this month I had the privilege to attend 2 after school function. The first one was the Dual Language Immersion Bingo night and PTO Movie Night. Both were fun.

The Bingo night was fun because they called bingo in both English and Spanish. I got to meet some families and got to hold some cute kids. I had a blast holding the babies.

The second event was the next evening. It was the PTO movie  night. Inside Out was the movie. It was fun meeting more families. Even one of my kinder kids came and was really excited to see me there. It was fun night to hang out and meet some cool families.

Even though it made out to be a long couple of days. I enjoyed myself and scored some service hours at work. 🙂 Can’t wait for the next event.

 

Leave a Reply

