Oh for the LOVE of music!

Just in a month or so… I have had been in 3 concerts and went to 2 concerts. Heard 1 orchestra,  3 choirs, 1 band, was in one band and jazz band. Am I foolish to say I want to go to more?

I love music. I love music so much that it really takes me places that sometimes I don’t have words. My face has this expression on it that I can’t seem to get rid of it. I know it is always stuck on my face when I come near anything music related.

Some music is better than others. I like country old and new. I like contempory… older preferred. I like jazz and big band. I like symphonies. I bet you didn’t know that I love to listen to music from different countries. If I had the money I would fill up my down stairs with different cd and play them through out the day when I am around and bring it with me.

What kind of music do you like and why?

Leave a Reply

