I have been bad this month.

Truthfully this month so far I have not written like I wanted to. I thought that I would be on the computer a lot  because of old man winter. Things would be cancelled or I have more time on my hands.

Truthfully that didn’t happen and I have been crazy busy. But here I am on a Monday. Which is normally Toastmaster night and I am actually on. He he he. I will update you on the 5 concerts I either participated as member of or went to. That is 5 post there. Family Christmas celebration. Church caroling and program. (The kids stole the show I must say) Lastly 2 more days till vacation and a bit of r and r.

What am I going to do… write like crazy. Please check frequently because there will be multiple post going up tonight and the next few nights. 😛

 

Leave a Reply

