Christmas Tea

Last weekend I had the pleasure of hosting a table at the church I attend. It really stretch me this year. I am glad it did. I had to come up with decorating and setting up the table. I had left my table to any lady who wanted to join me at my table. I got to learn some people.

Best of all Joe and I worked really well. Joe was my server. His wife sat my table. I had so much fun with him. If I do it again next year I think I will ask for him again. We worked well together as a team.

We had guest speaker and great music. I loved it. I think I will do it again.

Leave a Reply

