New Month New Goals here

Tis a new month and I am already late in posting this. Really just late in the day posting this.

My goal is to beat last month in writing. I had so much fun last month in writing I thought that I should try to up the deal. My goal is to try to write 40 post this month.

I know what? I can hear you thru the computer screen saying: ‘ hey you, you can easily write 40 post. You almost did that last month.’ I may have easily done 30 last month. This month a bit crazy with events, work, volunteer hours, and just plain me time that I am really not sure if I can tackle all that plus some. But I am going to put a good effort in doing so.

I hope you had a wonderful first day of December and I will see you soon.

 

Leave a Reply

