The day after…

The day after and I am stuck at home. I was feeling under the weather. Partly because the last three months I have not been sleeping well at all. It finally caught up with me.

The day after and it is shopping season. One time of the year I stay as far away from stores and people. Oh the greed. I just wanna stroll through stores and not get bump and bruised.

The day after and the house is quiet. Ah, love it. One day I don’t mind being locked up. Ask me tomorrow and I might just have to run out of the house for a bit.

The day after and I don’t wanna go to sleep yet. Even though my routine says other wise.

Leave a Reply

