Go Hylanders Go!!!

Go Hylanders Go!!!

I love watching high school and college sports do there bet. And this is no exception. I got to see homecoming last weekend. Tonight is the swim team meet. Oh yeah. I loving it. 6 bucks to get in and help out. 🙂

I am all smiles about that. I am going to watch the swim team because it is one of the last meets they have. I can’t wait for the girls to do so well. I know a few will go on to sectionals and maybe one will go on to state. I am going loud and proud.

Do you have a sport that you like to go and watch? Why?

Leave a Reply

