Rain, rain why do you?

I love watching and tracking weather coming into our city. When I was younger I hate it and had a bad fear of it. That has changed though. Love listening to the rain and thunder. Love feeling the drops of rain fall down on my face. I don’t enjoy as much of the humidity or the bitter cold wind.

Rain and storms, why do you come at night. My little guy and I love tracking you during day light. We love spending time making fort tents and listening to the rain drops together. We love puddle jumping together.

Can you please rain come one more time before summer ends and school begins. So we can spend some time together doing this!

Thank you for stopping by. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

