Summer…. don’t leave me yet!

Summer is almost slipping through my hands. I did a lot already but can’t believe that it has been knocking on fall door already. I am excited for the new adventure. But … but I want to play more with my little men.

Speaking of the guys I watch. The oldest is going in 6th grade. Yikes… really. I remember him being this small. The youngest is going in 3rd grade. I am pretty excited for both of them. I will be headed off to work with Kindergartners for the most of my day with some other classes in the mix.

What are you looking for coming September?

I am going to  have to get creative in getting my water intake and walking in. Knowing how far the bathrooms are and other fun stfuff in a new building.

Leave a Reply

