Finding Swim Wear

It is not my favorite activity. Being reminded of my body shape and how I hate it . I know I am working on it but it is still not fun at all. How do you get over the fact of the body size and shape? This is my struggle lately because I have step up to the plate and started swimming. Adding my excersize to my daily activities and trying to keep up with walking.

How do you deal with situations like this?

I have started online and I am not finding any results. I really want to continue to swim but with the swimming apparrell I am not going to continue with this one much longer.

Leave a Reply

