I don’t wanna be a sandwich, I wanna be a

I don’t wanna be a sandwich, I wanna be a pizza.

I wanna be a giant pizza with everything on it.

Pineapple, sausage, pepperoni, bacon, olives, bell peppers, onions, loads of cheese.

In reality I can’t. I shouldn’t.

I should be a salad or a fruit with a glass of water.

My face is long because if I was a pizza I would be sick.

Life as a lactose intolerant is not fun my dear food friend.

So, I choose the latter knowing it is much better for me and doesn’t get me all down in glums of being sick.

What do you wanna be?

3 thoughts on “I don’t wanna be a sandwich, I wanna be a

Leave a Reply

