Getting excited for summer

IMG_4668 IMG_8029I am getting excited for the warmer weather. Why? You asked. I love visiting various places. The first picture was taking at the historic Fort Snelling here in Minnesota. I love to do some quick get a ways this summer and capture beautiful places.

The second photo is of a park that the kids I watch frequent. Love parks and kids imagination. This summer I hope to get out more with them and have them enjoy the different parks in the area.

What gets you going and enjoying the summer?

Leave a Reply

