Oh my, Wonderful Wednesday had a break thru!

The day started out good.Then at work it got busier and busier. I did not check in and did not realize till I got home after a class at church. I didn’t read the word today.

No wonder why couple of the kids I felt off. All the way home I had conversation with my heavenly father and giving it up to him. I am really glad that he was with me all day and working thru me to reach those students. Connecting with them and love them the best I can. So they may see Jesus really loves them.

I know what I am going to do tonight. Pray for them. Soak in what the class was about and praise Jesus that I got to spend another day with the kids.

Leave a Reply

