In the Beginning…

In the beginning there was little book sitting next to me on my night stand.

In the beginning this book was beckon me to read. I chose to hit the alarm clock and roll over again.

In the beginning it was hard to sit up and read.

In the beginning little decisions made it easier and I notice something different.

In the beginning there was the word of encouragement, I saw me, I saw you and I saw our heavenly father.

It takes some decision, and now I am loving to read the story of me.

Leave a Reply

