Week in Review

Last Saturday we waited for the arrival of my younger brother and his family. They were flying in and I couldn’t wait to see them. It has been way to long since the last time I have seen them. Then there was circumstance that happen and they were delayed by several hours.

Time for plan b. Plan B was going to the zoo. I really enjoyed that and I got some cool pictures for my Facebook photo album challenge. (Yeah for me. As this month has been a little challenging to get all of them in.) Came back and tried to finish cleaning.

Then, the rest of the week has been fun to hang out with them after my activities. My little niece had her 3rd birthday at our house. It was fun to see her wake up and claim it’s her birthday. My little princess is darn cute. The handsome prince has some good one liners too.

I am sure I will see them in a couple weeks. I just love having them near by. Have an awesome week with family friends.

Leave a Reply

