Biggest Loser #2

Last week I had my second weigh in. I gain a pound. I was so unhappy. I need to move around more. I have to dance more. Eat better and just be more active through out the day. I am hoping that I will eat less during Thanks Giving day and do just that. Work out more.

I have a pair of tan jeans that fit me much better than a couple weeks ago. Even a month ago. This only means that I am doing something right? Right?

I am not trying to get discourage at all about this weight loss but I really want my numbers to go down. I am trying to think happy thoughts along the way. I will update you as this event goes along. Have a great Monday.

Courtney Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

