The Biggest Loser Challenge

The Biggest Loser Challenge has arrived at my place of work. Guess who took the plunge? [looks around] Yep that would be me. I have taken the plunge in trying to motivate myself in getting fit. And do it to for me.

The first week and couple days have been interesting. Some up and downs in eating and working out. But I think I am more of aware of it and that laid some bucks down. I want to win the prize!

Starting this afternoon I am going to add in few new routine in my work out. I am hoping that some kids would want to join in the fun.

{As I am typing this, I am taking several pit stops and dancing around the house. It has taken me a bit longer to write. But I am not complaining at all. Just enjoying my time in getting fit.}

Well I better let you go so I can work out. Catch you all later.

Courtney Elizabeth

2 thoughts on “The Biggest Loser Challenge

Leave a Reply

