Hey it’s Friday

Hey it’s Friday. And that means only two things.1) Turkey bingo. 2) Joe and Jenni wedding tomorrow.

The school I work for has this fundraising event. I heard it was fun. Some sweet prizes that you can bid on. I might just have to get some cash. If can find time to do that. But I also need to do my duty and be in one of the rooms. So I am not in on the event per say.

Saturday is Joe and Jenni wedding. I can’t wait to go. All I have to do is pack. Fill tank up. Directions and hotel for one night. I hope that I can relax because it has been a crazy week and just need some fun.

Have a great day.

Me

Leave a Reply

