Go Heights Go!

I was excited but a little sad today. Okay mainly the evening portion. Why? I wanted my school to win the swimming meet. I want them to grow so badly in every event. I saw some improvements from last year.This was second meet in one week.I would love to watch a practice or two and compare them to a meet. I went to approach the coach whom I have know for some almost 20 years.. Yikes. 😐

When I went to talk to him to congratulations and few things I saw. He offer me a job. Now the night he offered me a position I have something already. But I can do Saturday. More open then. πŸ™‚ We do have to talk about it. I am looking forward to it. πŸ™‚ Diffinately wanna look into to pay and training and certification.

Which sports do you love to watch? At what level do you like to watch them? I gotta find a swimming and diving meet at college level. That would be fun. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

