I am waiting…

I am waiting for that last birthday gift I can open. My birthday was in June of this year and it was a fun one too. My sister in law purchase dance tickets and I can’t wait. Only 8 more hours till I head on over to her house and we head on over together. I am so thrilled since I haven’t seen a dance production in a couple years.

When I was much younger, I used to dance. Not like your high school or bar type of dancing. But Ballet, Point, Jazz, Lyrical and tap. I really do miss it but I don’t have the funds to invest in getting back to the shape I need to and then actually participating in it. It helped me in so many ways.

This will bring back memories and something I can share with my sister in law. I will let you know what I think of it after the performance. Have a great Saturday everyone.

Me

Leave a Reply

