Fantastic Friday

I can’t wait to do everything I like to do today. 1st up. Volunteering. There probably not much to do but I will still go in. Then work outside during recess. After that it is me time before I pick up the kids from school. Hang out with them till their parents get home. Scoot over to my friend house for dinner. Oh I can’t wait. So many fun things to do on a Friday. I feel like a big kid on Christmas morning.

Than super Saturday happens. I am walking with a friend and her two adorable kids at my favorite park. Yeah!!! Love it. 🙂 Later that evening I get to hang with my little men for a couple of hours.

Sweet Sunday is at church. Then hanging out where I want. What an awesome three days. LOVE IT!! off I go… Catch you guys later….

Leave a Reply

