It has been a few days

It has been a few days since I have posted anything in here or check in. That is not like me at all. But yesterday I came down with the stomach flu while I was at the school. Not good at. I am finally on the mind and the head ach are getting better. Glad I stayed home today.

I can’t wait to go back and see how all my students are doing, I miss them already. My adventures are a lot sleeping, eating some, drinking lots, and now I feel the need to shower. 🙂 Have a great day.

 

Me

Leave a Reply

