Breath of Fresh Air

IMG_7300

Every once in a great while I like to take the time to really look at my photos. They give me so much joy and happiness. I can’t stop looking at them. This particular photo is no exception at all.

I try to keep this short but all I can do is smile and cry at the same time. So many emotions come to mind that I even get swept up in the photo. Have you ever had that happen to you at all?

Have a great evening/day everyone. May you find the peace in the littlest things.

Leave a Reply

