I Love Learning About History

IMG_4642-1

Whether it is bad or good. It teaches us something about our past and leads us into the future.

I took this picture at the Historic Fort Snelling in the summer of 2013. I went there several times. I kind of miss it this year. I may get another pass and just go again.

This place had stories to tell by just being in there. I enjoyed just sitting around the fort just taking it all in. Seeing things and feeling and imagine what it might be on a hot day or freezing night.

Now that I have figure out how to load pictures to this. I hope to have one post on the various pictures I have and share it with you. Have a great day/evening.

 

Leave a Reply

